Thank You

The Design Museum would like to thank the trusts and foundations, corporate and individual donors who are vital partners in its work.

Design Museum Founder

Sir Terence Conran

Trusts and Foundations

The Clore Duffield Foundation

The Conran Foundation

The Helen Hamlyn Trust

International Music and Art Foundation

Corporate Members


Bank of America Merrill Lynch


Brown Rudnick

Canary Wharf Group

Charles Russell Speechlys

Conran and Partners

Eversheds Sutherland


Five AI

Identity Ltd

Knoll International

McArthurGlen Designer Outlets

The Design Circle

Design Benefactors

Eric Abraham
Toby Anstruther
Paul Priestman
Anna and Michael Zaoui

Design Fellows
Zdenek and Michaela Bakala

Wendy Becker and David Benello

Nicholas and Katusha Bull

Hugh Devlin

Sir John Hegarty and Philippa Crane

Isabelle and Marc Hotimsky

Johannes and Helene Huth

Rt Hon Lord Mandelson PC

Davina and Philip Mallinckrodt

Sir John Ritblat and Lady Ritblat OBE

Design Patrons

Mark and Diane Aedy

Ajaz Ahmed

Diana Allgaier

Gabrielle Ammann

Harriet Anstruther

Miel de Botton

William Burlington

Mercia Cailloux

Margaret Calvert

Francesca Centurione-Scotto

Tiffany Chawner

Roberta Colombo Gualandri

Sabine Diederichs

Iris Dunbar

Christopher Evans

David Evans

Laurent and Anne-Pierre Ganem

Daniel Gava

Charlie Green

Eve Henderson

Genevieve Hoberman

John and Samantha Hunt

Mike Hussey

Alistair DK Johnston CMG and Tiny Nijman

Elisabeth de Kergorlay

Rodney Kinsman

Sybil Kretzmer

Meriem Laouiti

Mark and Sophie Lewisohn

Anne Makepeace and Tarun Jotwani

Sheila McGuirk

Nathalie Motelay

Lady Catherine Ogden

Yana and Stephen Peel

Carlos and Francesca Pinto

Carlo and Daniela Pirzio-Biroli

Mariela Pissioti

Sylvia Potter and the late Bill Potter

Daniel Sachs

Cherrill and Ian Scheer

Kaveh & Cora Sheibani

Kathleen Slater

Georgina Slocombe

Marcia Soldatos

Jackie St Clair

Dorthe Steffensen

Maria Sukakr

Anke Summerhill

Martine Tabet-Gresh

Julian Treger

Melissa Ulfane

Julian Vogel

Leanne Wood

We are also grateful for the support of our Individual Members and those supporters who wish to remain anonymous.